2013 The Sexy Black Big Butt Bikini/Lingerie Model, ” Jamaican Coolie ”

jamaican-coolie-11-600x765

jamaican-coolie-1

jamaican-coolie-24-533x800

www.bigbutthiphopmodels.blogspot.com

Hey guys, my name is Jodi also known as Jamaican Coolie. I was born and raised in St. Andrew, Jamaica… I took a break from modeling for 6 months to concentrate on opening my bakery. Sweet Hii Cupcakery. So i bake, model and have a career in the accounting dept for a major company. Always put your best foot forward is my motto. I love to have fun but remain professional. I love to network and work with various photographers, designers, models, and makeup artists in the industry. I’m a all around go-getter that loves to challenge myself for the better. My measurements are 34-26-42.

Go to www.bbhhm01.wordpress.com for past and future post.

Leave a Reply

